NAI Staff


Randy Mak Chair Randy@nainterlock.co                   780-974-6606
Brad Sakowich Co-Chair Brad@nainterlock.com
Neil Rogers Vice-Chair Neil@nainterlock.com
Jim Wood Vice-Chair, Discipline Jim@nainterlock.com
Paul Elun Discipline Coordinator, Coach/Manager Liaison dc@nainterlock.com                          780-719-0331
Tina Warawa Governor Liaison governor.liaison@nainterlock.com  780-603-1351
Nick Taylor Tiering Nick@nainterlock.com
Jesse Reid Scheduling Jesse@nainterlock.com
Marie Forcade Vice-Scheduler Marie@nainterlock.com
Dody Kluttig Secretary Dody@nainterlock.com
Stacy Crossland League Assistant Stacy@nainterlock.com
Karen Gabel Treasurer, Administrator Karen@nainterlock.com                       780-307-5287

Upcoming Events


Sep. 30, 2017 to Oct. 09, 2017

Tiers 1 & 2 pre-season begins

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.