Executives


Chuck Hunter

NA Interlock League President

chuck@nainterlock.com
587 596 1887


Neil Rogers

First Vice President

neil@nainterlock.com
780 728 8564


Jim Wood

First Discipline Coordinator

dc@nainterlock.com
jim@nainterlock.com
403 783-9879


Shawn Lauer

Second Discipline Coordinator

dc@nainterlock.com
shawn@nainterlock.com
780 717-0231


Glenna Wagner

Secretary Treasurer

glenna@nainterlock.com
780-718-1703


Karen Gabel

Administrator

karen@nainterlock.com
780 307-5287


Randy Mak

Past President

randy@nainterlock.com
780 974 6606


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started