Executives


Name Position Contact
Randy Mak NA Interlock League Chair / 1660 Hockey League Representative randy@1660.ab.ca
780 974-6606
Dody Kluttig NA Interlock League Recording Secretary / 1660 Hockey League Representative dody@1660.ab.ca
780 918-5658
Brad Sakowich Sturgeon Pembina Hockey League Representative b.sakowich@lcos.ca
780 213-1456
Stacy Crossland Sturgeon Pembina Hockey League Representative melon-8778@hotmail.com
780 779-7159
Stephen Holt North Central Minor Hockey League Representative scholt@rogers.com
403 783-9949
Ryan Koehli North Central Minor Hockey League Representative rkoehli@hotmail.com
403 785-6185
Randy Martin North Eastern Alberta Hockey League Represntative rmartin@rocksolidnitrogen.com
780 787-0138
Kevin Gallaway North Eastern Alberta Hockey League Represntative kevgallaway@telus.net
403 575-1244

Upcoming Events


Jul. 01, 2017

Canada Day
Canada
Let's Party!

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.