Executives


Randy Mak

NA Interlock League President

randy@nainterlock.com
780 974-6606


Neil Rogers

First Vice President

neil@nainterlock.com
780 728 8564


Wendy Richards

Second Vice President

wendy@nainterlock.com
780 718 6624


Paul Elun

First Discipline Coordinator

dc@nainterlock.com
780 719 0331


Jim Wood

Second Discipline Coordinator

jim@nainterlock.com
403 783-9879


Dody Kluttig

NAI Secretary Treasurer

dody@nainterlock.com
780 918-5658


Karen Gabel

Administrator

karen@nainterlock.com
780 307-5287


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.